Why you should contact us

You've probably already realized that finding a quality product and organizing all stages of a promotional campaign can be quite problematic. Often times quality, price or reliability of your counter-parties suffers.

As a company with several business lines, we appreciate the importance of a professionally executed solution. For this reason, we have gathered all the necessary components. Our greatest strengths in this regard are our human resources and expertise.

Brox production is a part of the brox group of companies and enjoys the benefits of a developed business: financial instruments; networks throughout Europe, Asia and the United States; and staff experienced in foreign trade, production, procurement, logistics and customs. Our people are working around the globe, which means that we can find and deliver goods from anywhere in the world for you.

The brox production team is comprised of experts in marketing, design, finance, logistics and quality control. Our staff works together in sync with your team, providing an effective promo campaign and meeting your deadlines.

Почему стоит обратиться к нам

Наверняка вы уже сталкивались с тем, что найти качественный продукт и организовать все этапы промо-кампании весьма проблематично. Часто страдает либо качество, либо цена, либо обязательность исполнителей.

Мы сами занимаемся бизнесом и знаем, как важно получить профессиональное решение и исполнение «под ключ». Именно поэтому собрали все компоненты так, чтобы стать лучшими в с своем роде. Наша сила – в человеческом ресурсе и опыте.

Brox production входит в группу компаний Brox и использует все преимущества большой компании: финансовые инструменты, развернутую сеть в Европе, Азии и США, опыт сотрудников во внешней торговле, производстве, закупках, логистике и таможне. Наши люди работают по всему миру, а это значит, что мы можем найти и доставить любой товар из любой точки земного шара специально для вас.

Команда Brox production – это специалисты в области маркетинга, дизайна, финансов, логистики и контроля качества. Люди, которые решают задачу слаженно и в постоянном контакте с клиентом. Только так обеспечивается эффективность промо-кампании и соблюдение сроков. И это мы берем на себя.